Saving Changes

The changes that you make in Presentation Video Trimmer must be saved in order for the start and end frame information to persist in your presentation file.

While the Set button will record the changes to the current trimming session and allow you to continue and trim other videos, you need to click the Save button when you are done with all of the videos in the presentation and want to write the changes to your file.

Note that it is necessary to click the Set button before you click the Save one, so that any trimming changes that you made to the video that is currently displayed will be saved as well.